Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Butler jr

John Butler jr

May 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by John Butler jr
"TODAY MAY 3, 2024 I CALLED TO GET A QUOTE ON MY TRUCK TO BECOME A NEW CUSTOMER THE LADY THAT ANSWERD THE PHONE WAS REALLY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL BUT THE LADY SHE TRANSFERRED ME OVER TO WAS IN THE MIDDLE OF GETTING MY #VIN NUMBER AS I WAS CALLING IT OUT TO HER SHE ASKED IF I COULD CALL IT OUT WITH THE LETTERS IN ABBREVIATIONS AND I DID SO RIGHT IN THE MIDDLE OF ME CALLING IT OUT SHE HUNG UP ON ME AND DID NOT TRY TO RETURN MY CALL AS I WAITED ATLEAST 5MIN BEFORE I CALLED THINKING SHE WOULD CALL BACK SO THE 5MIN WAS UP I CALLED BACK AND ASKE THE RESEPTIONIST TO SPEAK TO THE LADY I WAS DOING BUSINESS WITH ABOUT MY VEHICLE SHE TOLD ME SHE WASN'T AVAILABLE I THINK THAT WAS VERY RUDE AND VERY U PROFESSIONAL ON SO MANY LEVELS COUNTING MYSELF AND 10 OTHER FAMILY MEMBERS OF MINES THATS HERE THAT WAS CONSIDIRING JOING STATE FARM TODAY AS WELL I THINK WE WILL LOOK ELSE WHERE I WILL TELL MY FRIENDS AND STAFF AT THE COUNTRY CLUB IN GASTONIA AND SURROUNDING AREAS ABOUT THIS EXPERIENCE I HAD TODAY AND THEY REFERED ME WOW TREAT PEPOLE GOOD NOT BAD!!!!"
Profile photo of Gavin Jackson

Gavin Jackson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Jackson
"Exceptional service! Heidi was incredibly helpful when I called, and Dustin went above and beyond assisting me with my insurance policy. Highly recommend their team for their outstanding job!"
Profile photo of Makia Stokes

Makia Stokes

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makia Stokes
"I’m SOOO THANKFUL FOR Dustin Moore he helped me with my Auto insurance after all day of Trying to find the perfect one ! And also talking me into getting renters insurance Thankyou Dustin. Definitely made me feel like a good neighbor"
Profile photo of Cassandra Snyder

Cassandra Snyder

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Snyder
"Brad and his team are great to work with, knowledgeable and quick with solutions to any question or issue."
Profile photo of Victoria Jones

Victoria Jones

March 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Victoria Jones
"I was contacted by this office because my phone number was sent out to multiple insurance companies through an agency. I asked to not be contacted, and received an extremely rude response from Dustin."
Profile photo of Corey Little

Corey Little

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Little
"Great company and Dustin took care of me! They communicate effectively and followed up. Helped me every step of the way and saved me over $80 per month! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Marcus Baker

Marcus Baker

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Baker
"The team over at Brad Riley’s office made the transition easy. Excellent service, attentive, and customer driven. A big thanks to Dustin!"
Profile photo of Stacy Webb

Stacy Webb

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Webb
"Everyone I spoke with was super helpful and very courteous. They made the process very easy."
Profile photo of Jeannie Eye

Jeannie Eye

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannie Eye
"Very nice professional staff"
Profile photo of Darrell Holmes

Darrell Holmes

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Holmes
"Josh did a great job getting me. Insurance on auto and home for $200. Less than what I was paying before. The coverage is the same or a little better than what before. Out of the seven different insurance company I contacted state farm was the best. Thanks Josh, much appreciated."
Profile photo of Jenna Smith

Jenna Smith

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Smith
"I had a wonderful experience working with Allie. She was open and honest with me and very personable! Very glad I made the switch!"
Profile photo of Lady Pounds

Lady Pounds

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lady Pounds
"Josh was a lot of help.he took the time to explain everything to me I would give him a number 10 rating and I appreciate the help and I would definitely refer all to my friend thank you very much"
Profile photo of Michael Wheatley

Michael Wheatley

January 26, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Michael Wheatley
"Greedy like every other insurance group"
Profile photo of Gabriel Helms

Gabriel Helms

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Helms
"Allie Mitchem did an awesome job getting me a good deal on my/my Dads insurance. I’ve been stressed for months because of high interest rates following an at-fault accident but my experience here has brought me much needed financial peace of mind!"
Profile photo of Tyler and Samantha Busby

Tyler and Samantha Busby

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler and Samantha Busby
"This office is so great, they are kind, quick and efficient. Always knowledgeable when we call in for questions on our accounts."
Profile photo of Terry Alexander

Terry Alexander

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Alexander
"I want to give a shout out to Brad Riley State Farm and Dustin. I was pleasantly surprised by the service and focus given to my situation. When I walked out of the office I had peace of mind!!! Thank you Dustin!!!!"
Profile photo of Aryn Turner

Aryn Turner

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aryn Turner
"I had a great experience with Allie getting me signed up for my insurance. She introduced me to benefits I didn’t even know I could receive. I am super pleased with Allie and her customer service!"
Profile photo of Bianca Lozano

Bianca Lozano

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Lozano
"Chase is great, Very informative. Answered any questions I had and good customer service. Ask for chase next time you want to switch insurance or any other matter. :)"
Profile photo of Tenika Clark

Tenika Clark

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tenika Clark
"Tori was extremely helpful and personable, I have recommended this company to my close family and friends and it's because of her!!"
Profile photo of Denzel Collins

Denzel Collins

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denzel Collins
"Very great and professional"
Profile photo of Sativa Franklin

Sativa Franklin

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sativa Franklin
"Best Insurance Company Hands Down.."
Profile photo of Kids City

Kids City

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kids City
"Brad was amazing I’ve got quoted by several companies his was by far the best! Great customer service! Glad to be on board with State Farm!"
Profile photo of angel yaj

angel yaj

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angel yaj
"I recently switched my insurance from Geico to State Farm and I just want to say what a great decision that was. Josh helped me out and it was honestly like talking to a good friend, but one who’ll save you money on car insurance. He was great, super hilarious, very personable, overall a great time on the phone. Please never let him go. He gets 12/10 on my rating scale!! Thanks, Josh from State Farm 👍🏼🫰🏼✨"
Profile photo of James Nail

James Nail

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Nail
"Very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Miranda Hyland

Miranda Hyland

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Hyland
"Our agent Chase is awesome, he really listens and then works to meet our family’s needs at a good cost."