Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Riley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brad Riley

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alisa Deese

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Anna Gibson was a very wonderful help to me today."

Melody Moore

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was looking for auto insurance and so I called the Brad Riley Agency for a quote. Anna picked up the phone and was very welcoming. Anna was very patient with me and took time to answer my many questions. She then got me over to agent Dustin to give me a quote on my auto insurance. Dustin also gave me a great experience and was very knowledgeable and informative and took time to clearly explain everything to me. The whole process was very pleasant. Great customer service experience from the both of them! I would highly recommend Brad Riley agency. Be sure to ask for Anna and Dustin. They will take great care of you."

Sallie Gibson

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Called in for a quote on auto insurance and Anna picked up my call. She was very welcoming and nice, proceeded to ask me how i was and that she would get me over to an agent to help me with the quote i wanted. The agent Chase who helped me with auto insurance and was very nice and informative answering every question i had."

Pamela Garris

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"There is not enough words to explain what a great insurance company this is. He answered all my questions and made sure I understood it all. He made me feel like family. I would strongly recommend this insurance company for all your needs. We had to file a stolen car claim and what a great job they did. Always kept me updated with what was going on and what my next steps were. Always heard back from them in a timely manner and handled my calm very fast. Thank you so much ."

Chelsea Sutton

November 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"I like them it just they never told me my state farm worker moved or quite felix and didnt give me the choice to pick who i wanted i really liked joey to they didnt give me joey as my agent didnt even ask me who i wanted."

My Journey (Myjourney)

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey's customer service is by far the best around. He answers emails, text messages and questions within 24 hours. Honestly, I've never had to wait more than 3 hours. I joined StateFarm and continue to stay because of Joey!! Thanks Joey!"

Barbara Barker

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in the process of building a new home. I spoke to Kristin and she walked me through what the process looked like. She then got me over to Gina who wrote the policy for me. Both were very efficient and quickly got me everything I needed. Many thanks for the outstanding service!"

cathy null

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always nice"

Nancy Molinar

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy with Brad Riley agency. I moved from Texas and was hoping to find the same great customer service here. I am glad I did. Kristin has been awesome getting back to me and helping me out with my insurance needs. Highly recommend this SF agency!"

Emiliya Poplavsky

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available, easy to teach through text."

Bert Smith

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanted to get a quote for my car insurance, talked to Kristin and she was very helpful in assisting me with any question I had."

Juli Miller

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am extremely happy with how Brad Riley's team at State Farm is taking care of all our insurance needs. Kristin McKinney has been most helpful and prompt with all correspondences. If you like saving money, then I highly recommend this team to take care of all your insurance needs."

John Allen

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office gave me such a great experience. Kristin M. really took time to hear my needs and help guide me through my choices where I didn’t feel like a number. Thanks to Kristin I feel confident in my coverages and know that this team will be there the next time I need them."

Ian Higgins

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heidi was awesome to work with!"

C. Shawn Shelton

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called in to make a payment Kristin was quick and friendly. Also took the time to review my coverages to ensure nothing had changed. They are always so on top of everything."

Will Johnson

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good service by Heidi"

Gern Scott

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was contacted by Josh Lane regarding changing my auto insurance and adding a home policy I was very impressed with Josh based on his review of my needs, presenting a very large savings, and his follow up. I would suggest anyone interested in a thoroughly professional and customer-centric insurance representative, contact Josh."

JD Pitts

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have just become a State Farm client and I can honestly say that it was a pleasant process! I don't want to disparage the other agents in the office, however, I know Josh has got to be the absolute BEST!!! He answered all my questions and patiently walked me through electronic signatures. He asked if there were any other services that he could help me with and painstakingly helped me to understand some life insurance options as well. I couldn't be happier with the choice I made to work with Josh."

Josh Dennis

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"This company is great! Heidi Stevenson was very professional when I was asking her questions about my insurance and see what they could do to help me out. Thanks for working with me. Yall should check them out."

Sherry Barker

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"We joined the office about a month ago it was such a pleasure working with Joey. We were pleasantly surprised when Kristin called a month later just to welcome us to the office and review all our information. She was so pleasant. Didn’t try to sell us anything just wanted to check in and let us know they were there for us for anything we need. This was so nice. The last company we were with was so hard to get ahold of to get anything changed or updated. We have already heard from State Farm 2 times since we have joined there office. If you are looking for a office that has people that actually answer the phone and are happy to help with anything. Brad Riley State Farm is the place for you."

Ashley McKinney

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristin was great to work with! She’s friendly and professional and willing to help anyway she can. I would not hesitate to recommend Kristin and the Brad Riley team!"

Kimberly Bouldin

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice guy. Knowledgeable."

Pierson Gillespie

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and great business!"

Rosa Isela Chaparro

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best very good treatment and very friendly. (Original) De lo mejor muy buen trato y muy amables."

Etonia Gooden

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company"